Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFFC Cutline Championship

Welcome to our fifth season of the NFFC Cutline Championship, the NFFC's only contest with 10-team leagues. This contest also has our lowest price for a national contest ($125) with a grand prize of $60,000. That's right, $125 can win you $60,000!

The NFFC Cutline Championship has a unique playoff format in Weeks 10 through 16 where teams are eliminated each week based on a "cutline" of maximum teams. Watch your team move above and below that cutline each week in real-time scoring as you try to survive for a shot at the $60,000 grand prize in Week 16. No contest provides that type of thrill each and every week.

Here's what you get when you compete in the NFFC Cutline Championship:

  • $125 Entry, $250 top league prize, $60,000 grand prize
  • 10-Team Leagues
  • 26 Round Online Drafts, 60 Seconds Per Pick
  • Only 3 Free Agent Pickups During the Regular Season
  • 9 Weeks of Regular Season Action
  • Top 2 Teams From Each League Advance To The Championship Round; 3 Teams Advance To Wild Card Round
  • Teams Try To Survive Above The Cutline In Weeks 10 through 15. The Top 12 Teams In The Championship Round Compete In Week 16 For The $60,000 Grand Prize!
  • Drafts Are Quick, In-Season Free Agent Pickups Are Minimal And The Overall Prizes ARE BIG!! Join The Cutline Championship AND WIN $60,000!!

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeagueConsolation Round
1st$60,000$250$7,500
2nd$25,000--$3,000
3rd$15,000--$2,000
4th$10,000--$1,500
5th$7,500--$1,250
6th$3,000--$1,000
7th$2,500--$900
8th$2,000--$800
9th$1,750--$700
10th$1,500--$600
11th$1,250--$500
12th$1,000--$400
13th----$300
14th----$275
15th----$250
Contest Seat Availability


Game Information

Number of teams per league: 10

Cost Per Entry: $125

Sign Up Now
Rules


Online

  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, May 1, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, May 8, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, May 26, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, June 2, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, June 9, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, June 9, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, June 12, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, June 16, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, June 23, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, June 23, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, June 26, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, June 30, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, July 7, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, July 10, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, July 14, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, July 14, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, July 17, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, July 21, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, July 21, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, July 21, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, July 24, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, July 24, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, July 28, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, July 28, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, July 31, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, July 31, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, July 31, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, August 4, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, August 4, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, August 7, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, August 7, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, August 7, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, August 11, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, August 11, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, August 14, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, August 14, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, August 14, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, August 14, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, August 14, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, August 18, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, August 18, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Friday, August 18, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, August 21, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, August 21, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, August 21, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, August 21, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Monday, August 21, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, August 25, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, August 25, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, August 25, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, August 25, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, September 1, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, September 1, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, September 1, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • 12:00 PM ET, Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Friday, September 8, 2017
  • 12:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 1:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 3:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 5:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 7:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 10:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • 11:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 9, 2017

Have questions? Contact Greg Ambrosius or Tom Kessenich at (715) 254-5553 or (715) 254-5559. Or email Greg at greg.ambrosius@sportshubtech.com and Tom at tom.kessenich@sportshubtech.com.