Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$150 Draft Champions Express

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st$20,000$800
2nd$4,000$300
3rd$3,000$100
4th$2,000--
5th$1,500--
6th$1,000--
7th$750--
8th$750--
9th$500--
10th$500--

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost per Entry: $150


Sign Up Now
Rules

Online

  • 8 PM ET, Friday, May 22, 2015 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, June 12, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, June 26, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, July 10, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, July 17, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, July 24, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, July 31, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, August 7, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, August 14, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, August 21, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, August 28, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, September 4, 2015
  • 7 PM ET, Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Have questions? Contact Greg Ambrosius or Tom Kessenich at (847) 728-4371 . Or email Greg at gambrosius@stats.com and Tom at tkessenich@stats.com.