Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

$150 Draft Champions Express

Prize Table

PlaceOverallLeague
1st$22,000$800
2nd$5,000$300
3rd$3,500$100
4th$2,500--
5th$1,500--
6th$1,250--
7th$1,000--
8th$750--
9th$600--
10th$500--

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Cost per Entry: $150


Sign Up Now
Rules

Online

  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, May 26, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, June 9, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, June 16, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, June 23, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, June 30, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, July 7, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, July 14, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, July 21, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, July 28, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, August 4, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, August 11, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, August 18, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Friday, August 25, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Friday, September 1, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • 8:00 PM ET, Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • 9:00 PM ET, Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Have questions? Contact Greg Ambrosius or Tom Kessenich at (715) 254-5553 or (715) 254-5559. Or email Greg at greg.ambrosius@sportshubtech.com and Tom at tom.kessenich@sportshubtech.com.