Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFFC 12-Team Rotowire Fantasy Football Online Championship

PRIZE TABLE

PlaceOverallLeagueConsolation RoundCombined Standings
1st$100,000$1,500$5,000$5,000
2nd$25,000$700$1,250$1,500
3rd$15,000--$1,000$750
4th$10,000--$750$750
5th$7,500--$500$350
6th$6,000--$500$350
7th$5,000--$500--
8th$4,000--$500--
9th$2,500--$350--
10th$2,000--$350--
11th$1,500--$350--
12th$1,500--$350--
13th$1,250--$350--
14th$1,250--$350--
15th$1,250--$350--
16th$1,000------
17th$1,000------
18th$1,000------
19th$1,000------
20th$1,000------
21st$750------
22nd$750------
23rd$750------
24th$750------
25th$750------
26th$500------
27th$500------
28th$500------
29th$500------
30th$500------

Contest Capacity

CapacityRegisteredAvailable
18723281544
Contest Seat Availability


Regular Season Total Points Leader After Week 13 = $1,600
**** Combined standings prizes are based on an owners' Classic team point total plus their 12-team Rotowire Fantasy Football Online Championship team point total through Week 16. Point totals from Weeks 14-16 come from a team's Championship Round or Consolation Round lineup.

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 12

Total Number of Teams: 2,400

Total Number of leagues: 200

Cost per Entry: $350


Sign Up Now
Rules


Online

  • 7 PM ET, Monday, July 7, 2014 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Thursday, July 10, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Sunday, July 13, 2014 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, July 14, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (closed)
  • 7 PM ET, Thursday, July 17, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Thursday, July 17, 2014 (closed)
  • 10 PM ET, Friday, July 18, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Saturday, July 19, 2014 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, July 20, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Sunday, July 20, 2014 (closed)
  • 7 PM ET, Monday, July 21, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Monday, July 21, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, July 23, 2014 (closed)
  • 10 PM ET, Thursday, July 24, 2014 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 6 AM ET, Saturday, July 26, 2014 (closed)
  • 6 PM ET, Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 11 PM ET, Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 11 PM ET, Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, August 4, 2014 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 3 PM ET, Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 4 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 4 PM ET, Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 3 PM ET, Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 4 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 4 PM ET, Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 2 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 3 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 4 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 5 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 6 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 7 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 8 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 9 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 10 PM ET, Saturday, September 6, 2014

Have questions? Contact Greg Ambrosius or Tom Kessenich at (847) 728-4371 . Or email Greg at gambrosius@stats.com and Tom at tkessenich@stats.com.