Register
Forgot Username/Password? |   

NFFC Top 3 $125 (14-Team)

Prize Table

PlaceLeague
1st$800
2nd$250
3rd$125
* Head-To-Head Champ: $125
* Total Points Champ: $125
* After Week 13

Game Information

Number of teams per league: 14

Cost per Entry: $125


Sign Up Now
Rules

Online

  • 8 PM ET, Tuesday, August 18, 2015 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, August 21, 2015 (closed)
  • 1 PM ET, Sunday, August 23, 2015 (closed)
  • 9 PM ET, Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (closed)
  • 1 PM ET, Saturday, August 29, 2015 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Saturday, August 29, 2015 (closed)
  • 1 PM ET, Sunday, August 30, 2015 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Sunday, August 30, 2015 (closed)
  • 8 PM ET, Monday, August 31, 2015
  • 9 PM ET, Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Friday, September 4, 2015
  • 8 PM ET, Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Have questions? Contact Greg Ambrosius or Tom Kessenich at (847) 728-4371 . Or email Greg at gambrosius@stats.com and Tom at tkessenich@stats.com.